AMA Pro Motocross Washougal 2014 Live Stream on July 26

Every moment are waiting for you. Watch Washington Motocross Live 2014 Free . The 2014 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, is preparing to descend into its final month of competition this weekend as the world’s fastest riders make their anticipated return out west and the annual visit to the scenic Pacific Northwest. The Washougal National, presented by Peterson CAT, will serve as the ninth round of the season this Saturday, July 26, and in an effort to add to the excitement of the series’ anticipated return to Washougal MX Park, the Huffman family has introduced a “Celebrate Our Heroes” theme to the festivities, honoring all of our country’s service men and women.

It’s been less than three months since Lucas Oil Pro Motocross crowned its latest set of champions, but it’s already time to start looking ahead to what’s in store next season, and with that comes today’s announcement of the full 2014 schedule.

Previous Round Results

Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship
La Crescent Wine & Spirit Spring Creek National
Spring Creek MX Park – Millville, Minnesota
July 19, 2014
Round 8 of 12

450 Class (Moto Finish)
1. Eli Tomac, Cortez, Colo., Honda (1-1)
2. Ryan Dungey, Belle Plaine, Minn., KTM (3-2)
3. Ken Roczen, Germany, KTM (2-4)
4. Trey Canard, Shawnee, Okla., Honda (4-3)
5. Josh Grant, Riverside, Calif., Yamaha (5-5)
6. Brett Metcalfe, Australia, Kawasaki (6-6)
7. Andrew Short, Colorado Springs, Colo., KTM (9-7)
8. Weston Peick, Wildomar, Calif., Suzuki (8-8)
9. Fredrik Noren, Sweden, Honda (11-10)
10. Matt Goerke, Sun City, Calif., KTM (12-11)

450 Class Championship Standings
1. Ken Roczen, Germany, KTM, 367
2. Ryan Dungey, Belle Plaine, Minn., KTM, 343
3. Trey Canard, Shawnee, Okla., Honda, 302
4. James Stewart, Haines City, Fla., Suzuki, 226
5. Brett Metcalfe, Australia, Kawasaki, 222
6. Josh Grant, Riverside, Calif., Yamaha, 218
7. Weston Peick, Wildomar, Calif., Suzuki, 188
8. Andrew Short, Colorado Springs, Colo., KTM, 187
9. Eli Tomac, Cortez, Colo., Honda, 168
10. Chad Reed, Australia, Kawasaki, 146

250 Class (Moto Finish)
1. Jeremy Martin, Millville, Minn., Yamaha (1-2)
2. Marvin Musquin, France, KTM (2-4)
3. Cooper Webb, Morehead City, N.C., Yamaha (9-1)
4. Christophe Pourcel, France, Yamaha (3-6)
5. Dean Wilson, Scotland, Kawasaki (5-5)
6. Jason Anderson, Edgewood, N.M., KTM (11-3)
7. Joey Savatgy, Thomasville, Ga., KTM (8-9)
8. Alex Martin, Millville, Minn., Yamaha (12-7)
9. Cole Seely, Newbury Park, Calif., Honda (7-13)
10. Jessy Nelson, Paso Robles, Calif., Honda (14-8)

250 Class Championship Standings
1. Jeremy Martin, Millville, Minn., Yamaha, 341
2. Cooper Webb, Morehead City, N.C., Yamaha, 298
3. Blake Baggett, Grand Terrace, Calif., Kawasaki, 285
4. Christophe Pourcel, France, Yamaha, 246
5. Marvin Musquin, France, KTM, 241
6. Justin Bogle, Cushing, Okla., Honda, 240
7. Jason Anderson, Edgewood, N.M., KTM, 236
8. Cole Seely, Newbury Park, Calif., Honda, 188
9. Jessy Nelson, Paso Robles, Calif., Honda, 164
10. Justin Hill, Yoncalla, Ore., Kawasaki, 150