Ama Supercross 2014 Las Vegas 450 & 250 Results & Replay Live

Get Ama Supercross 2014 Las Vegas 450 & 250 Results & Replay Live here . 2014 Regular Season will closed . Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Ryan Villopoto scored his fourth-consecutive 450 SX race win in the 2014 season finale in Las Vegas. Red Bull KTM’s Ryan Dungey finished the night in second-place followed by his teammate, Ken Roczen, in third.

Watch Replay live here

Villopoto- winner lasvegas-SX-2014

Villopoto’s teammate, Jake Weimer, shot off the start to take the holeshot but quickly ceded the front to RV, who came charging past during the first lap. Villopoto was on fire, building a multi-second gap on the field within the opening laps and stretching it to over 13 seconds by the checkers. The Kawasaki ace secured his fourth-consecutive Supercross title during the previous round in New Jersey, but remained every bit as competitive in Vegas.

Las Vegas 450 Supercross Results 2014
1. Ryan Villopoto (Kawasaki)
2. Ryan Dungey (KTM)
3. Ken Roczen (KTM)
4. Justin Barcia (Honda)
5. Trey Canard (Honda)
6. Josh Hill (Suzuki)
7. Josh Grant (Yamaha)
8. Jake Weimer (Kawasaki)
9. Chris Blose (Honda)
10. Andrew Short (KTM)
11. Kyle Chisholm (Yamaha)
12. Ben Lamay (Yamaha)
13. Jimmy Albertson (Honda)
14. Nicholas Schmidt (Honda)
15. Cody Gilmore (Kawasaki)
16. Kyle Regal (Honda)
17. Mike Alessi (Suzuki)
18. Ronnie Stewart (Suzuki)
19. Bracken Hall (Honda)
20. Weston Peick (Suzuki)
21. Tyler Bowers (Kawasaki)
22. James Stewart (Suzuki)


Las Vegas 250 SX West Results 2014
1. Dean Wilson (Kawasaki)
2. Cooper Webb (Yamaha)
3. Justin Hill (Kawasaki)
4. Cole Seely (Honda)
5. Malcolm Stewart (Honda)
6. Jason Anderson (KTM)
7. Zach Osborne (Honda)
8. Shane Mcelrath (Honda)
9. Jessy Nelson (Honda)
10. Jake Canada (Honda)
11. Michael Leib (Honda)
12. Scott Champion (Yamaha)
13. Zack Freeberg (Yamaha)
14. Dakota Tedder (Kawasaki)
15. Preston Mull (Yamaha)
16. Chad Gores (Honda)
17. Blake Lilly (KTM)
18. Chris Howell (Yamaha)
19. Ruben Alanis (KTM)
20. Colton Aeck (Honda)
21. Aaron Siminoe (Kawasaki)
22. Ross Johnson (Honda)