Ama Supercross 2017 Schedule

The 2017 Supercross schedule was announced, and it once again features 17 rounds. Two new venues also join the 2017 SX Calendar. Feld Motor Sports® announced today the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship

Click here to Watch Live

Buy Tickets here

2016 Schedule

Date Event Venue Location East / West
January 9, 2016 Anaheim 1 Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA West
January 16, 2016 San Diego PETCO Park San Diego, CA West
January 23, 2016 Anaheim Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA West
January 30, 2016 Oakland O.Co Coliseum Oakland, CA West
February 6, 2016 Glendale University of Phoenix Stadium Glendale, AZ West
February 13, 2016 San Diego PETCO Park San Diego, CA West
February 20, 2016 Arlington AT&T Arlington, TX West
February 27, 2016 Atlanta Georgia Dome Atlanta, GA East
March 5, 2016 Daytona Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL East
March 12, 2016 Toronto Rogers Centre Toronto, ON East
March 19, 2016 Detroit Ford Field Detroit, MI East
April 2, 2016 Santa Clara Levi’s Stadium Santa Clara, CA West
April 9, 2016 Indianapolis Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN East
April 16, 2016 St Louis Edward Jones Dome St. Louis, MO East
April 23, 2016 Foxborough Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA East
April 30, 2016 E Rutherford MetLife Stadium E. Rutherford, NJ East
May 7, 2016 Las Vegas Sam Boyd Stadium Las Vegas, NV East / West