Ama Supercross Oakland 2018 live on 3 Feb

Ama Supercross Oakland 2018 live Mobile, Tab, iPhone, Android Practice & main event 250 sx , 450sx Online Fox Sports1 & in uk, usa, canada, australia. MONSTER ENERGY AMA SUPERCROSS 2018 Schedule: Oakland, CA| Live Free Stream, AN FIM WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP Practice & main event 250 sx , 450sx Oakland RD 5 Live Online Fox Sports1 & FoxGO at OAC Coliseum

All 2018 races will broadcast on FS1 or FOX in the US and on FOX Sports Racing in Canada. For the overwhelming number of viewers who subscribe to a cable, satellite or telephone company video service, FS1 will likely be included in your expanded basic level of service. If they are not, please call your provider to see how to lock them into your deal. Viewers outside the US can stream the race live & watch on-demand with our Supercross Video Pass!

Buy Any Supercross 2018 Tickets

Live Stream Link #1

Live Stream Link #2


Events Information :
Monster Energy Ama Supercross :: Oakland, CA
Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 15:30
Round/Week : 05
Place : Oakland, CA
Venue : Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
TV Channel : FOX Sports 1, foxGo
Event Time : 07:00 p.m.
Race Time – 3:30 p.m.
Doors Open/Practice & Qualifying – 9:00 a.m.

PIT PARTY – 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Pit Party Passes are $10 each and available through Ticketmaster. Need valid event ticket with $10 Pit Pass for entry.

Recycle an empty can of Monster Energy at the entrance to the Pits for your free entry into the Pit Party!

450SX Class Championship Standings

1. Jason Anderson, Rio Rancho, N.M., Husqvarna (89)
2. Justin Barcia, Greenville, Fla., Yamaha (80)
3. Ken Roczen, Clermont, Fla., Honda (77)
4. Weston Peick, Menifee, Calif., Suzuki (71)
5. Cole Seely, Newbury Park, Calif., Honda (70)
6. Justin Brayton, Mint Hill, N.C., Honda (68)
7. Joshua Grant, Wildomar, Calif., Kawasaki (58)
8. Blake Baggett, Grand Terrance, Calif., KTM (57)
9. Marvin Musquin, Clermont, Fla., KTM (54)
10. Eli Tomac, Cortez, Co., Kawasaki (53)

250SX Class Championship Standings

1. Aaron Plessinger, Hamilton, Ohio, Yamaha (92)
2. Shane McElrath, Canton, N.C., KTM (91)
3. Joey Savatgy, Thomasville, Ga., Kawasaki (87)
4. Adam Cianciarulo, New Smyrna, Fla., Kawasaki (77)
5. Christian Craig, Orange, Calif. Honda (70)
6. Chase Sexton, Clermont, Fla., Honda (69)
7. Mitchell Oldenburg, Alvord, Texas, Yamaha (58)
8. Justin Hill, Yoncalla, Ore., Suzuki (58)
9. Kyle Chisholm, Valrico, Fla., Yamaha (53)
10. Bradley Taft, Nixo, Mo., Yamaha (51)